Circling the Goal Posts

Spell

Do 3 damage to an opponent. Then draw a card. At the end of each of your turns, if this card is in your discard pile and a Spell did at least 5 damage to an opponent, you may discard a card from your hand to put this card into your hand.

Illustrated by abosz007

30
Uncommon

Printings

EN

NOT LEGAL
Classic
Revival

Notes and Rules for Circling the Goal Posts

You may return Circling the Goalposts from your discard pile to your hand, even if you did not play it that turn, as long as one of your Spells did 5 or more damage and you discard a card for each copy you want to return.
(2020-07-31)
After a Spell deals 5 or more damage, you may return any number of Circling the Goal Posts from your discard pile to your hand, as long as you discard 1 card from your hand for each copy you want to return.
(2020-07-31)